MEMBERS OF THE BOARD 2018

PositionNameEmail
PresidentGary Dodgepresident@sierragoldsoccer.org
Vice PresidentHeather ShepardVP@sierragoldsoccer.org
SecretaryAmber Fernandosecretary@sierragoldsoccer.org
TreasurerJen McDowell
Head RegistrarAna Whiteclubregistrar@sierragoldsoccer.org
Director of CoachingMicah Howserdirectorofcoaching@sierragoldsoccer.org
U6 Age Group CoordinatorJennifer McDowell
U8 Age Group Coordinator 
U10 Age Group Coordinator 
U12-U19 Age Group CoordinatorEric Karlson
Referee Manager referee@sierragoldsoccer.org
Equipment ManagerMatt Franksequipment@sierragoldsoccer.org
Field Maintenance ManagerRich Findley
Field Scheduling ManagerKatherine Thornburghscheduling@sierragoldsoccer.org
Uniform ManagerAna Whiteuniforms@sierragoldsoccer.org
Picture/Sponsorship/Concessions ManagerHeather Robertspictures@sierragoldsoccer.org
General Information email address info@sierragoldsoccer.org
Webmaster & Publicity ManagerMicah Howserwebmaster@sierragoldsoccer.org


PREVIOUS CLUB PRESIDENTS
YearName
2014-2017Rich Findley
2007-2013Rich Spevak
2004-2006Dave Wells
2002-2003Patrick Morgan
2001Dave Malloy
1997-2000Stephen Turner
  
  

Application for Board Member Position:  Board Member Application